← Discover
Offerings21Matching your filters
Under 12 weeks0Short bridge routes
Online or blended5Flexible delivery
Published providers3Reviewed official pages
This is a reviewed allowlist, not a complete provincial catalogue. Exact intakes are shown only when institutions publish a date; no numeric seat counts are currently published in the indexed records.
Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Certificate · Prince Albert, Regina, Saskatoon
Continuing Care Assistant
Route into Continuing Care Assistant
Duration32 weeks
Cost$8,960 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryblended
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: August and January. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Certificate · Moose Jaw, Prince Albert, Regina, Saskatoon
Welding
Route into Welder
Duration34 weeks
Cost$10,230 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryin person
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: September. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Saskatoon is published as full for the 2026-27 academic year, with a waitlist.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Certificate · Prince Albert, Saskatoon
Industrial Mechanics
Route into Industrial Mechanic
Duration32 weeks
Cost$10,460 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryin person
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: September Prince Albert (domestic students only) Saskatoon ( domestic and international students). Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Certificate · Saskatoon
Heavy Equipment and Truck and Transport Technician
Route into Heavy Equipment Technician
Duration35 weeks
Cost$11,010 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryin person
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: August. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Applied Certificate · Prince Albert, Regina, Saskatoon
Electrician
Route into Construction Electrician
Duration18 weeks
Cost$16,710 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryin person
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: August 17 - December 18, 2026 - Prince Albert, Regina and Saskatoon January 11 - May 21, 2027 - Prince Albert and Saskatoon February 16 - June 18, 2027 - Regina. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Certificate · Regina, Saskatoon
Educational Assistant
Route into Educational Assistant
Duration36 weeks
Cost$9,150 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryin person
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: September. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Certificate · Moose Jaw, Prince Albert
Health Care Cook
Route into Cook
Duration34 weeks
Cost$9,230 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryin person
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: September. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Certificate · Moose Jaw, Prince Albert
Carpentry
Route into Carpenter
Duration32 weeks
Cost$9,510 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryin person
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: September - Moose Jaw and Prince Albert January - Moose Jaw. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Certificate · Regina
Computer Networking Technician
Route into IT Support Technician
Duration36 weeks
Cost$7,200 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryin person
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: September, January. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Duration36 weeks
Cost$10,970 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryin person
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: September - Moose Jaw and Saskatoon (domestic students only). Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Certificate · Prince Albert, Regina, Saskatoon
Disability Support Professional
Route into Community Support Worker
Duration37 weeks
Cost$9,340 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryblended
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: September. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Duration40 weeks
Cost$14,440 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryblended
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: August For online course offerings please refer to the part-time delivery below.. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Duration32 weeks
Cost$9,160 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryblended
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: In-person delivery (Full time) September and January (Regina) Daytime virtual delivery (Full time) September and January. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Polytechnic · Applied Certificate · Regina, Saskatoon
Plumbing and Pipefitting
Route into Plumber
Duration16 weeks
Cost$17,750 estimate (2026-27)
Deliveryin person
Published estimate including mandatory fees and approximate books and supplies; amount may vary by campus and is subject to change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: August January. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Duration18 weeks
Cost$4,374 approximate tuition
Deliveryin person
Published approximate tuition; fees and amounts may change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: August 31, 2026. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Great Plains College · Certificate · Swift Current
Welding
Route into Welder
Duration8 months
Cost$8,079 approximate tuition
Deliveryin person
Published approximate tuition; fees and amounts may change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: August 24, 2026. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Duration1 year
Cost$6,689 approximate tuition
Deliveryblended
Published full-time domestic tuition; fees and amounts may change.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: August 26, 2026. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies · Regina, Saskatoon
Electrical Foundation
Route into Construction Electrician
Duration6 months
CostNot published
Deliveryin person
Tuition was not published on the reviewed admissions page.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: September 8, 2026. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies · Regina, Saskatoon
Welding Foundation
Route into Welder
Duration5 months
CostNot published
Deliveryin person
Tuition was not published on the reviewed admissions page.
Next intake2027-01-11Institution reported
Seats—Not reported
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies · Prince Albert
Educational Assistant
Route into Educational Assistant
Duration9 months
CostNot published
Deliveryin person
Tuition was not published on the reviewed admissions page.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: August 31, 2026. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies · Saskatoon
Indigenous Continuing Care Assistant
Route into Continuing Care Assistant
Duration9 months
CostNot published
Deliveryin person
Tuition was not published on the reviewed admissions page.
Next intake—Not reported
Seats—Not reported
Published start pattern: August 31, 2026. Exact intake date and seats are not reported.
Verify on the official program page ↗